L’OASIS

For the past 28 years, L’Oasis has lived up to its shimmering two Michelin stars, which shine true to one single calling : the happiness of giving happiness. For Chef Stéphane Raimbault who brings sparkles to the kitchens of the fascinating place, 2018 will be a celebration of talents.

The loyal teams of L’Oasis are now with the great company of two M.O.F.s Pascal Paulze, our loyal Head Sommelier and the brilliant Alain Montigny, as the kitchens’Executive Chef. Nicolas Davouze, Bocuse d’Or France just joined the team as a Deputy Chef. Creativity and innovation are in the spotlight ! At the heart of verdurous settings, quality requirement unveils us the love for quality products.

Sincelast summer, L’Oasis has partenered with the Domaine de Barbossi which has given the property newfound energy. Its Bistro has moved to the Ermitage, the four stars property well-known in La Napoule. Over the winter, the starred restaurant treated itself to new modern interiors. The experience is also enhanced by art borrowed from the Barbossi museum.

This is how a tied connection is made between the past and the future of L’Oasis. Gastronomy, culture, refinement : welcome to the next version of L’Oasis, one where effortless elegance meets joy and savoir-faire !

CHEF STÉPHANE RAIMBAULT

INFORMATIONS

Weekly closure
Sunday and Monday
Annual closure
From 4/11/18 to 6/02/19

CONTACT

Rue Jean-Honoré Carle
06210 La Napoule, France
T. : +33(0)493499552
F. : +33(0)493496413
contact@oasis-raimbault.com
www.oasis-raimbault.com

error:

L’OASIS

Voici 28 années que L’Oasis brille de deux étoiles au firmament d’une vocation : celle du plaisir de faire plaisir. Pour l’emblématique Chef Stéphane Raimbault qui fait vibrer depuis longtemps les cuisines ce lieu fascinant, 2018 est une année de talents !

Les équipes joyeuses et dévouées de l’Oasis sont maintenant entourées de deux Meilleurs Ouvriers de France. Pascal Paulze, Chef Sommelier et le brillant Alain Montigny, en qualité de Chef exécutif des cuisines. Nicolas Davouze, Bocuse d’or France vient également rejoindre cette équipe professionnelle en tant que chef adjoint. Créativité et innovation sont de rigueur ! Ainsi, l’exigence sublime l’amour du beau produit au cœur d’un écrin verdoyant.

Depuis son association avec le Domaine de Barbossi il y a un an, L’Oasis connait une dynamique nouvelle. Son bistrot s’est installé à l’hôtel ’Ermitage de l’Oasis, quatre étoiles, bien connu de La Napoule. Cet hiver, le restaurant étoilé s’est offert un nouveau décor, plus lumineux et moderne. L’esthétique des lieux se voit réhaussé par la présence d’œuvres d’art originales, empruntées au musée de Barbossi.

C’est ainsi que se tisse un nouveau lien entre le passé et le futur de L’Oasis. Gastronomie, culture et élégance : tout vient illustrer un savoir-faire et un art de vivre à la française pour le renouveau et la continuité de cette institution azuréenne !

CHEF STÉPHANE RAIMBAULT

INFORMATIONS

Fermetures hebdomadaires
Dimanche et lundi
Fermetures annuelles
Du 4/11/18 au 6/02/19

CONTACT

Rue Jean-Honoré Carle
06210 La Napoule, France
T. : +33(0)493499552
F. : +33(0)493496413
contact@oasis-raimbault.com
www.oasis-raimbault.com

error: