THE TEAM

Notre équipe réunie des consultants indépendants spécialisés en fonction des métiers.

Nicolas Chatenier

Nicolas Chatenier

Delegate general


n.chatenier@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com

Julie Millet

Julie Millet

General coordinator

j.millet@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com
+ 33 (0)7 82 19 14 35

Axelle Besson

Axelle Besson

Administrative manager


a.besson@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com

+ 33 (0)7 86 25 40 95

Géraldine Martens

Géraldine Martens

Community manager


g.martens@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com

+ 33 (0)6 31 10 13 57

Myriam Ziad

Myriam Ziad

Media manager


m.ziad@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com

+ 33 (0)6 68 33 06 70

Joséphine Lacasse

Joséphine Lacasse

Editorial manager


j.lacasse@lesgrandestablesdumonde.com

+ 33 (0)6 63 90 93 97

error: